SegPlay Mobile Paint by Number for PC and MAC

No more lag, Great Game! UPDATE: The issues below have been fixed and I love that I can pin the color palette to the board now and not have to reopen it every time I want to change colors. OLD REVIEW: This is such a fun game. The Android version has quite a few bugs when I'm trying to download new pattern sets. I've also noticed that the further I get in a pattern, the slower it gets. Sometimes takes 3-4 seconds after I tap a space before it fills in. Very frustrating. Fix those things and it would definitely be a five star game.

How to use SegPlay Mobile Paint by Number for PC and MAC

You can run all Android games and applications on your PC or MAC computer. Using a free software called Bluestacks, you don't need to purchase anything but games or applications it self if it isn't free.

  • Download Bluestacks from this link.
  • Install BlueStacks from installation file with following the on-screen instructions.
  • Once Bluestacks is installed add your Google account in it.
  • Type SegPlay Mobile Paint by Number in Search bar and install it.
Now you can use SegPlay Mobile Paint by Number on your PC or MAC.

Disappointed I got into it, only to find out after the initial set, the pictures had to be purchased,...I purchased the dog set, but the preview pics won't load for them and pics for the intial set were used,....needless to say I've completed all the set and am now stuck as to delete the app or keep it on my phone and hope future updates will include more pics at no cost

I finished all the puzzles. But i hate that there is a certain amount of puzzles and then you have to buy more.

Good start... Good start but disappointed that after the first set you have to purchase sets. No other free sets available at all!

I would rate this much hire but I downloaded animals at the zoo and the dog set and they both freeze so much I can't play

Needs better and bigger pictures Perhaps put in more detailed pictures free of charge and a much larger scale.

Horrible Lag I want to give this app five stars, because it is incredibly fun. However, the more intricate patterns cause so much lag on my devices (Nexus 5 and Samsung Galaxy Tab 4) that they become unplayable. A recent update seems to have made it worse. Very enjoyable if you stick to the basics... Not so much when you try to play the intricate patterns that you've paid for.

I recently had some trouble with some of my sets and gave a one star rate. Well a lovely person with the company( Beth O. Feldman) stuck with me until the matter was resolved. There is a few reasons that this goes back to 5 stars. At the end of the day I can relax and enjoy the peace of painting. wonderful stress reliever. The very best thing about this app is my 4 year old granddaughter who loves it and learnd to find her numbers all the way to 8 now. Wonderful way to learn

This game is a lot of fun. I think optional screen rotation would be really nice. As well as more pictures per pack. The app does not run smoothly enough to be charging as much as you do for many packs. One picture in a pack I bought won't even let me complete it. It's a big space so I'm not missing when I tap it. I've stopped and restarted the app, restored purchases, and even uninstalled and reinstalled the app. That space still refuses to fill. Otherwise, this game is a great stress reliever.

Great game! Great way to relieve stress! I would give it six stars of I could

On dear oh dear what has happened. I keep having to restore my purchases. Once should be enough. Not happy at all. Fix this bug.

Where is my order! Bought two got one where is my flower order? Or give me my refund. Cannot download sets purchased. I purchased the flower set it said download which l did and then going through starter set and other set but showing flower power in the menu but not downloaded properly. It's in the choose sets but is blank.

No access to bought patterns I bought a few new pattern sets and I have no access to the flower power set. It repeats the free set that came with the app. Very disappointing. Had to come back and lower my score. Not only can't I access one set that I bought. I also cannot buy another set and the app is constantly crashing on me and losing the work I have done. I'm so disappointed.

The only paint by numbers for adults Loved this game on the PC so was thrilled to find it on play store. Some great features. Love that you can move and pin the palette where ever you want it. The level 1 pictures are great for a quick fix and the level 5/6 provide a real challenge for a prolonged period. Worth paying for the extra sets!

It crashes I love Segmation. This mobile version crashes sometimes as son as I open it. Please fix so I can enjoy the most relaxing app on Google Play.

Ugh! I'm having a love-hate relationship with this app right now! Almost every time I near finishing a picture, it freaking crashes and then I have to start all over. Also, I got the Musical Hues set, and it's not loading/working. If people pay money for things, then it should be the product that they paid for. Otherwise this is one of my favorite apps to play on. Please fix the addressed issues.

NEVER GOT MY PURCHASE!!!! I bought sets ONE YEAR AGO and have NEVER received them. Even after correspondence with Beth F, it has never been resolved! Thanks for taking my money. What a scam you have going!!!

Fix the crashing!! Third post! I've purchased several patterns and can't get app to open. PLEASE FIX!!

Fun It's fun but needs more free patterns

Humble Apologies I love this app, now that I understand how to use it. So much fun. Thanks.

Love the game not liking the fact you have to buy all collections of pics

Lots of fun on the computer but mobile isn't as great. I experiance lots of issues with the game force closing.

OK I liked it at first but then it kept crashing & it was really annoying

Worked perfectly until I purchased a pack, now it keeps crashing and sending me back to the start!

Enjoy I enjoyed it but I can not up grade it

I had previously given it 5 stars and questioned negative reviews. Now I see why. Did fine until I downloaded classical paintings. Now it won't fill in even with tapping the correct number, and takes a long time to fill it when it does. Very disappointed. Love PC version, but the Android has a lot of bugs that need fixing. Fix the kinks and it would be great. Other players having same problem.

used to play on PC forever ago it used to be fast, and just wonderful...I think the ads take up a lot of the graphics...the timing is very very slow...the response time is just horrible...uninstalling without finishing a simple segplay picture...

In app purchases don't work! Purchased in app pattern (cats) however patterns not received. Still in the store with "restore" button next to them which does nothing. Not happy.

Very frustrated! I loved this game but after it got an update it has gone way downhill. I have purchased several patterns but I can't access most of them sure to the app glitching out. If I get to the dressy gals patterns it messes up and it will only let my select one pattern on that screen and it won't let me look at any other patterns. I'm about to give up on the game and uninstall it. I'm very frustrated.

In App Purchases Don't Work I purchased 4 in app patterns. The Colored Leaves only partially loaded onto my tablet- but it also blew out an other pattern options. Tried to email support asking for a refund- all I got in repsonse was a sign up for their newsletter! Poor customer service...But what I did do was unintsall the app (losing my completed patterns I might add); reload all the patterns EXCEPT the Colored Leaves; and I did get those other patterns to work (did have to "restore" a couple of times on one of the patterns to download). I'm still out $2 for the Colored Leaves; but at least I have 3 of my 4 patterns I purchased usable. But it was frustrating-stay away from the Colored Leaves pattern!

I love doing the pictures, but some of them are so slow that it seems like they take forever to register in the pic. The new pack of puzzles I just purchased are the slowest yet and sometimes it will just kick you out and it doesn't save your picture. I would give this a 5 star if they could fix the speed. I just purchased 2 more packs. The one that got delivered is another one that you have to continually save or it kicks you out without saving. The second one was fairies and it won't even deliver it.

Cleo Yanez I give Segplay Mobile five stars. I have Segplay PC on my computer and love the program. My sister now also hooked on Segplay PC. I recently put Segplay Mobile on my tablet. I love it. I wish I could give it 10 stars. Five stars for the program and five stars for the customer service. Anytime I have had a question I have emailed the owner Beth. Her response is immediate. KUDOS to the owners and the program.

*Edited* Issues that were handled well My first review was 1 star because I spent money on a pattern and didn't receive a reply from then for two months. I sent them another message and the person that handled my case was extremely professional and apologetic and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Generally once I've made my mind up about something there's no changing it, at least not completely, but it was handled so well I'm not even remotely upset. I said originally if it weren't for that the game would be 5 stars, it is.

Paul Orloff I have been addicted to the PC version for a while! I recently downloaded the Android version and at first thought it was to small due to phone being small. Once I bought the first set of six more difficult set of patterns and the main installation was completely unlocked I became addicted to it as well, but in a different way! It is so relaxing and can be a bit tough and challenging but rewarding when a picture is complete because you must be creative in a small technique. I recommend using a stylus and a clean screen. It works very very smooth and very cheap in price. It's a favorite by far and look forward to working through other patterns.

Would rate higher but... It has too many glitches and bugs, makes my tablet crash a lot. I didn't mind having to buy sets of patterns but you have no idea what level the pictures would be or if they would work at all - I bought witches, but every one of them made game crash, coloured leaves worse, while that was on the tablet none of the patterns would work, I had to get rid of it altogether, no refund. Also mountains, only three work. I tried contacting software developers, they were really pleasant but no help at all. I wish they would fix this as it has so much potential.

SegPlay® Mobile is an incredibly fun and fascinating paint by number activity for Android devices. Built on Segmation imaging technology, SegPlay Mobile allows users to color and zoom into intricate line patterns from an initial pattern set and produce photorealistic images. New and exciting pattern sets are available now with many more coming in the […]


Price Free
App Size 37 MB
Instalations 10,000 - 50,000
Score 3.4
Developer Segmation

We don't provide APK download for SegPlay Mobile Paint by Number but, you can download from Google Play

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *